Patrol

Lieutenant
Bruce Moore

Contact:
828-586-2916 Ext. 117
moore@sylvapolice.org

Sergeant
Heath Jones

Contact:
828-586-2916 Ext. 111
jones@sylvapolice.org

  • Sergeant / K-9 Handler Jamie Hyatt, hyatt@sylvapolice.org
  • Sergeant Zack Stiles, stiles@sylvapolice.org
  • Officer McKinsey Jones, mjones@sylvapolice.org
  • Officer Justin Price, price@sylvapolice.org
  • Officer Maleah Mathis, mathis@sylvapolice.org
  • Officer Patrick “Eli” Trantham, trantham@sylvapolice.org
  • Officer Jacob Waldroup, waldroup@sylvapolice.org
  • Officer Jordan Beck, beck@sylvapolice.org