Our Officers



The Sylva Police Department consists of three division; Patrol, Investigations, and Support. The Patrol division has 9 Officers who work 12 hour shifts. There are 3 detectives assigned to the Investigation division. The Support division consists of the Auxiliary Officers and the Chaplin.

2016 Sylva Police Department
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates